Talking Simpsons Season 15 Final Thoughts & Recap


Another hit and miss season of The Simpsons comes to a close with the 15th season, here is every episode previously reviewed:

Treehouse Of Horror XIV

My Mother The Carjacker

The President Wore Pearls

The Regina Monologues

The Fat & The Furriest

Today I Am A Clown

‘Tis The Fifteenth Season

Marge vs. Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples and Teens, and Gays

I, (annoyed grunt)-Bot

Diatribe Of A Mad Housewife

Margical History Tour

Milhouse Doesn’t Live Here Anymore

Smart & Smarter

The Ziff Who Came To Dinner

Co-Dependent’s Day

The Wandering Juvie

My Big Fat Geek Wedding

Catch ‘Em If You Can

Simple Simpson

The Way We Weren’t

Bart-Mangled Banner

Fraudcast News

And in case, you want to catch up on previous seasons that I’ve covered, here are the links for the other seasons I’ve looked at:

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12

Season 13

Season 14

Season 25

Season 26

Season 27

Follow The Reviewing Network at our Facebook page at for continuing updates and debuts for new blog posts and also follow my Twitter feed so you can see new postings right as they are posted.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Talking Simpsons
11 comments on “Talking Simpsons Season 15 Final Thoughts & Recap

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: