Talking Simpsons Season 19 Final Thoughts & Recap

Only eight more seasons to go before we are fully caught up with the series, here’s all 20 episodes from season 19 of The Simpsons:

He Loves To Fly & He D’ohs

The Homer Of Seville

Midnight Towboy

I Don’t Wanna Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

Treehouse Of Horror XVIII

Little Orphan Millie

Husbands & Knives

Funeral For A Fiend

Eternal Moonshine Of The Spotless Mind

E Pluribus Wiggum

That ’90s Show

Love, Springfieldian Style

The Debarted

Dial ‘N’ For Nerder

Smoke On The Daughter

Papa Don’t Leech

Apocalypse Cow

Any Given Sundance

Mona Leeves-a

All About Lisa

And in case, you want to catch up on previous seasons that I’ve covered, here are the links for the other seasons I’ve looked at:

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12

Season 13

Season 14

Season 15

Season 16

Season 17

Season 18

Season 25

Season 26

Season 27

Season 28

Follow The Reviewing Network at our Facebook page at for continuing updates and debuts for new blog posts and also follow my Twitter feed so you can see new postings right as they are posted.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Talking Simpsons
6 comments on “Talking Simpsons Season 19 Final Thoughts & Recap

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: