Talking Simpsons Season 24 Recap & The Complete Run So Far

After five years, we have looked at every single Simpsons episode that has aired so far and here is every 24th season episode that I have reviewed:

Moonshine River

Treehouse Of Horror XXIII

Adventures In Baby-Getting

Gone Abie Gone


A Tree Grows In Springfield

The Day The Earth Stood Cool

To Cur With Love

Homer Goes To Prep School

A Test Before Trying

The Changing Of The Guardian

Love Is A Many-Splintered Thing

Hardly Kirk-ing

Gorgeous Grampa

Black Eyed, Please

Dark Knight Court

What Animated Women Want

Pulpit Fiction

Whiskey Business

The Fabulous Faker Boy

The Saga Of Carl

Dangers On A Train

And in case, you want to catch up on previous seasons that I’ve covered, here are the links for the other seasons I’ve looked at:

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12

Season 13

Season 14

Season 15

Season 16

Season 17

Season 18

Season 19

Season 20

Season 21

Season 22

Season 23

Season 25

Season 26

Season 27

Season 28

Follow The Reviewing Network at our Facebook page at for continuing updates and debuts for new blog posts and also follow my Twitter feed so you can see new postings right as they are posted.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Talking Simpsons
2 comments on “Talking Simpsons Season 24 Recap & The Complete Run So Far

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: