Talking Simpsons Season 29 Recap & The Complete Run So Far

Here is every episode from the now completed season 29:

The Serfsons

Springfield Splendor

Whistler’s Father

Treehouse Of Horror XXVIII

Grampy Can You Hear Me

The Old Blue Mayor She Ain’t What She Used To Be

Singin’ In The Lane

Mr. Lisa’s Opus

Gone Boy

Haw-Haw Land

Frink Gets Testy

Homer Is Where The Art Isn’t

3 Scenes Plus A Tag & A Marriage

Fears Of A Clown

No Good Read Goes Unpunished

King Leer

Lisa Gets The Blues

Forgive & Regret

Left Behind

Throw Grampa From The Dane

Flanders’ Ladder

And in case, you want to catch up on previous seasons that I’ve covered, here are the links for the other seasons I’ve looked at:

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12

Season 13

Season 14

Season 15

Season 16

Season 17

Season 18

Season 19

Season 20

Season 21

Season 22

Season 23

Season 24

Season 25

Season 26

Season 27

Season 28

Follow The Reviewing Network at our Facebook page at for continuing updates and debuts for new blog posts and also follow my Twitter feed so you can see new postings right as they are posted.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Talking Simpsons
One comment on “Talking Simpsons Season 29 Recap & The Complete Run So Far

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: