Talking Simpsons Season 30 Recap & The Complete Series So Far

The 30th anniversary season of The Simpsons has officially wrapped up tonight, now here is a recap of every episode from this season:

Bart’s Not Dead & Heartbreak Hotel

My Way Or The Highway To Heaven

Treehouse Of Horror XXIX

Baby You Can’t Drive My Car

From Russia Without Love

Werking Mom

Krusty The Clown

Daddicus Finch

‘Tis The 30th Season

Mad About The Toy

The Girl On The Bus

I’m Dancing As Fat As I Can

The Clown Stays In The Picture

101 Mitigations

I Want You (She’s So Heavy)

E My Sports

Bart vs. Itchy & Scratchy

Girl’s In The Band

I’m Just A Girl Who Can’t Say D’oh

D’oh Canada

Woo-Hoo Dunnit?

Crystal Blue-Haired Persuasion

And in case, you want to catch up on previous seasons that I’ve covered, here are the links for the other seasons I’ve looked at:

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12

Season 13

Season 14

Season 15

Season 16

Season 17

Season 18

Season 19

Season 20

Season 21

Season 22

Season 23

Season 24

Season 25

Season 26

Season 27

Season 28

Season 29

Follow The Reviewing Network at our Facebook page at for continuing updates and debuts for new blog posts and also follow my Twitter feed so you can see new postings right as they are posted.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Talking Simpsons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: