Movie Stop #170: A Quick Target Trip

Like I said in past videos, because of the Coronavirus pandemic, I’m not gonna head back to the mall just yet but if I go to Wal-Mart, Best Buy, or Target or anywhere else of interest, I would record it for you and today, I went to Target for a quick trip to see what they had.

I found a Funko Pop figure on clearance for a film that hasn’t come out yet and their Target exclusive Disney 4K digipaks were on sale for half price so I grabbed a couple of those as well.

Follow The Reviewing Network at our Facebook page at Facebook.com/TheReviewingNetwork for continuing updates and debuts for new blog posts and also follow my Twitter feed so you can see new postings right as they are posted.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Movie Stop
One comment on “Movie Stop #170: A Quick Target Trip
  1. Hey There. I found your weblog the use of msn. That is a very well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your helpful
    information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Archives