Talking Simpsons Season 16 Final Thoughts & Recap


The 16th season is in the books and to say that the season ended on a much better note than how it started is an understatement, this is where you start to see more of those miss than hit episodes more often. Here’s every episode:

Treehouse Of Horror XV

All’s Fair In Oven War

Sleeping With The Enemy

She Used To Be My Girl

Fat Man & Little Boy

Midnight Rx

Mommie Beerest

Homer & Ned’s Hail Mary Pass

Pranksta Rap

There’s Something About Marrying

On A Clear Day, I Can’t See My Sister

Goo Goo Gai Pan

Mobile Homer

The Seven Beer Snitch


Don’t Fear The Roofer

The Heartbroke Kid

A Star Is Torn

Thank God It’s Doomsday

Home Away From Homer

The Father, The Son, & The Holy Guest Star

And in case, you want to catch up on previous seasons that I’ve covered, here are the links for the other seasons I’ve looked at:

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12

Season 13

Season 14

Season 15

Season 25

Season 26

Season 27

Follow The Reviewing Network at our Facebook page at for continuing updates and debuts for new blog posts and also follow my Twitter feed so you can see new postings right as they are posted.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Talking Simpsons
9 comments on “Talking Simpsons Season 16 Final Thoughts & Recap

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: